Sunday, March 22, 2009

Gold Kids-The Sound Of Breaking Up

1. Winter, 365 Days A Year
2. Postcards Are Scars
3. All Roads Lead To The Wrong Place
4. Fall Depression
5. Island Disease
6. I'll Squeeze Every Note, I'll Push Every Minute
7. Deaf Ears To His Name
8. The Sound Of Breaking Up
9. When Leaving Is The Cure
10. Intro
11. Heartless Phone Calls


No comments:

Post a Comment